Jump to main content

Appliance command reference: destroy

The destroy command deletes the deployment that the Anbox Cloud Appliance has created on a machine. If you want to uninstall the Anbox Cloud Appliance, you must first run this command before you uninstall the snap.

anbox-cloud-appliance destroy <options>
Warning:

This command resets the Anbox Cloud Appliance and destroys all data. Execution of the command cannot be stopped or reverted. Hence, before destroying a deployment, ensure to backup all necessary data.

Options

--force to force the destroy process on non interactive terminals

Last updated 3 months ago. Help improve this document in the forum.